2018 April

The ​Institute of information industry (​Digital Service Innovation Institute) participated in the Best Living Lab Project Award competition organized by ENoLL. The competition was awarded to the Integration of Wearable Devices and Personal Health Records for Health Promotion Services.

Introduction: With the combination of wearable devices and IOT, the application of the Health Data Integration Platform (ComCare) enables the elderly, family members and caregivers quickly grasp the daily physiological measurement index and the length of activity time of the elderly.

2018 March

The ​Institute of information industry (​Digital Service Innovation Institute) assisted the Southern Taiwan Science Park in promoting the achievements of the science park. It won the "2018 International Security Award (ISA) Excellence Award (Merit)". This year, a total of 623 organizations/units participated in the competition. The only winner was Taiwan.

2017 April

The ​Institute of information industry (​Digital Service Innovation Institute) assisted the Ministry of Science and Technology to participate in the "APEC Energy Smart Community Initiative (ESCI) competition”. It had been selected from 21 members and a total of 197 proposals, and win the Smart Transportation Gold Award. The Central Authority, which has won the Gold Award, is also the highest honor in this case of smart transportation. It is the best example for the field of energy and smart community.

2017 March

The ​Institute of information industry (​Digital Service Innovation Institute) participated in the Best Living Lab Project Award competition organized by ENoLL. The competition is held for wearable devices with sports management, won the first place.

Introduction: The program implements the 333 slogan of the weekly activity for the department of health and welfare, allowing participants to participate in the 8-week, 56-day exercise, and systematically watch the amount of exercises. Supplemented by physical fitness before and after measurement and life quality inquiry. Subjective questionnaires is to verify whether the IoT systems successfully help people in developing exercise habits.

COPYRIGHT @Institute For Information Industry, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement

2018年4月

資策會服創所參加ENoLL舉辦的Best Living Lab Project Award競賽,參賽題目是Integration of Wearable Devices and Personal Health Records for Health Promotion Services,連續兩年獲獎。

簡介:藉由穿戴式設備與IOT之結合,應用健康數據整合平台(ComCare),讓長者、家屬與照護人員能快速的掌握長者日常生理量測指數和活動時間長短的狀態。

2018年3月

資策會服創所協助南科管理局以科學園區智慧永續推動成果,榮獲「2018國際安全獎(ISA)優等獎(Merit)」,本屆共有623個組織/單位參賽,本計畫為台灣唯一獲獎者。

2017年4月

資策會​服創所協助科技部參加「APEC能源智慧社區倡議(ESCI)最佳案例評選」競賽,從21個會員體、總計197件提案中脫穎而出,獲得智慧運輸金獎,為本次競賽臺灣唯一獲得金獎殊榮的中央機關,也是本屆智慧運輸案例中的最高榮譽,殊為能源智慧社區場域實證的最佳典範。

2017年3月

資策會​數位服務創新研究所(服創所)參加ENoLL舉辦的Best Living Lab Project Award競賽,參賽題目是穿戴式裝置搭配運動管理的場域實證,勇奪第一名殊榮。

簡介:計畫以課程方式落實衛福部的每週運動333口號,讓受試者參加為期8週56天的運動,並用系統觀看受試者期間的運動量,輔以體適能前後測與生活品質主觀問卷,驗證運用健康促進物聯網系統是否能成功培養運動習慣。

Copyright ©財團法人資訊工業策進會所登載的內容係屬本會版權所有 隱私權與網站資訊使用聲明